Partner

MEDION is a leading manufacturer of consumer electronics products and provider of digital services for all in Germany. The product range includes smart multimedia products, telecommunication services and electronic accessories with an excellent price-performance ratio and a comprehensive after-sales service.
Since 2011 MEDION is part of the international Lenovo Group, a leading global technology company with customers in over 160 countries and successful worldwide with PCs, smartphones and servers.

Casual is great – with clothes. At gaming we have different demands. No matter what, where or how you play, Samsung has the right gaming hardware for everyone.
Whether in the classic combination of display and desktop PC – upgraded with an ultra-fast SSD -, on the mobile device or with the console on the TV.
Samsung has decades of experience in the development of displays, which can be found in leading TVs and smartphones worldwide. This knowledge of innovation and performance (at a very high level) has also gone into the development of our gaming monitors, so you can get the best out of yourself.
#playbiggerthings

The Berlin-based company noblechairs was founded in 2016 with the aim of creating a new and unique seating experience for the office by combining high-quality materials, state-of-the-art ergonomics and subtle, sporty design. Inspired by the most luxurious racing cars in the world, noblechairs makes no compromises when it comes to creating an office chair for those who shape our world. Developed in close cooperation with professionals and partners from various industries who are used to spending long periods of time in front of the computer, noblechairs is the logical choice for anyone looking for an exceptional and comfortable office chair.

Razer™ is the world’s leading lifestyle brand for gamers. Razer’s three-headed snake logo is one of the most recognized trademarks within the global gaming and eSports communities. With a fanbase that spans every continent, the company has developed and built the largest gamer-centric ecosystem of hardware, software and services. Razer’s award-winning hardware portfolio includes advanced gaming peripherals, blade gaming laptops and the acclaimed Razer Phone. Razer’s software platform with over 50 million users includes Razer Synapse (IoT platform), Razer Chroma (proprietary RGB lighting technology) and Razer Cortex (game launcher and optimizer). Razer offers Razer zGold, one of the world’s largest virtual currencies for gamers, which allows them to purchase virtual items in over 2,500 games. Razer was founded in San Francisco in 2005 and has headquarters in San Francisco and Singapore. The company has 15 offices worldwide and is considered the leading brand for gamers in the USA, Europe and China. Razer is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 1337).

For 50 years, AMD has been driving innovation in high-performance computing, graphics, and visualization, creating the foundation for gaming, immersive platforms, and data centers. Hundreds of millions of consumers, leading Fortune 500 companies, and cutting-edge scientific research institutions around the world rely on AMD technology every day to improve their everyday lives, work and gaming experience. AMD employees worldwide are focused on creating great products that push the boundaries of what is possible.

As passionate strength athletes, we have high standards for bodybuilding and fitness equipment. This passion has been reflected in our products since our company was founded in 2005: quality and sustainability, as well as functionality and safety, are clearly in focus.

Regardless of personal fitness level and individual age: the joy of fitness and the success of effective exercises are inseparably linked to the right training equipment. As a young and dynamic team, we are constantly working with passion on new and innovative products that can be used at home and in the gym. With a wide range of products, many years of experience and comprehensive service, we – GORILLA SPORTS – are the ideal training partner for weight training, fitness, aerobics, yoga and functional training.

Interested?

Partner

Medion

MEDION ist ein in Deutschland führender Hersteller von Consumer Electronics-Produkten und Anbieter digitaler Services für alle. Das Sortiment umfasst smarte Multimedia-Produkte, Telekommunikations-Services und elektronisches Zubehör mit einem hervorragenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und einen umfangreichen After-Sales-Service.
MEDION ist seit 2011 Teil der internationalen Lenovo-Gruppe, einem führenden globalen Technologieunternehmen mit Kunden in über 160 Ländern und weltweit erfolgreich mit PCs, Smartphones und Servern.

Samsung

Casual ist super – Bei Kleidung. Bei Gaming haben wir andere Ansprüche. Egal was, wo und wie ihr spielt, Samsung hat für jeden die passende Gaming Hardware.
Ob in der klassischen Kombination aus Display und Desktop PC – aufgerüstet mit einer ultraschnellen SSD -, am mobilen Endgerät oder mit der Konsole am TV.
Samsung verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung von Displays, die sich in weltweit führenden TVs und Smartphones wiederfindet. Dieses Wissen um Innovation und Leistung (auf sehr hohem Niveau) floss auch in die Entwicklung unserer Gaming Monitore ein, damit du das Beste aus dir rausholen kannst.
#playbiggerthings

Noblechairs

Das Berliner Unternehmen noblechairs wurde 2016 mit dem Ziel gegründet, durch die Kombination von hochwertigen Materialien, modernster Ergonomie und subtil-sportlichem Design ein neues und einzigartiges Sitzgefühl für das Büro zu schaffen. Inspiriert von den luxuriösesten Rennautos der Welt, geht noblechairs keine Kompromisse ein, wenn es darum geht, einen Bürostuhl für diejenigen zu schaffen, die unsere Welt formen. In enger Zusammenarbeit entwickelt mit Fachleuten und Partnern aus verschiedenen Branchen, die es gewohnt sind, lange Zeit vor dem Computer zu verbringen, ist noblechairs die logische Wahl für alle, die einen außergewöhnlichen und komfortablen Bürostuhl suchen.

Razer

Razer™ ist die weltweit führende Lifestyle-Brand für Gamer. Das dreiköpfige Schlangen-Logo von Razer ist eines der bekanntesten Markenzeichen innerhalb der weltweiten Gaming- und eSports-Communities. Mit einer Fanbase, die sich über alle Kontinente erstreckt, hat das Unternehmen das größte auf Gamer ausgerichtete Ökosystem aus Hardware, Software und Services entwickelt und aufgebaut. Razers vielfach preisgekröntes Hardwareportfolio umfasst fortschrittlichste Gaming-Peripherie, Blade Gaming-Laptops und das gefeierte Razer Phone. Zu Razers Software Plattform mit über 50 Millionen Nutzern zählen Razer Synapse (IoT-Plattform), Razer Chroma (firmeneigene RGB-Beleuchtungstechnologie) und Razer Cortex (Spiele-Launcher und -Optimierer). Razer bietet mit Razer zGold eine der weltweit größten virtuellen Währungen für Gamer an, die es erlaubt, virtuelle Items in über 2.500 Spielen zu erwerben. Razer wurde 2005 in San Francisco gegründet und hat Hauptsitze in San Francisco und Singapur. Das Unternehmen hat weltweit 15 Niederlassung und gilt als führende Marke für Gamer in den USA, Europa und China. Razer ist an der Börse in Hong Kong (Stock Code: 1337) gelistet.

AMD

Seit 50 Jahren treibt AMD Innovationen in den Bereichen Hochleistungs-Computing, Grafik und Visualisierung voran und schafft somit die Basis für Gaming, immersive Plattformen und Rechenzentren. Hunderte von Millionen Verbraucher, führende Fortune-500-Unternehmen und hochmoderne wissenschaftliche Forschungseinrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt verlassen sich täglich auf die Technologie von AMD um ihren Alltag, ihre Arbeit und ihr Gaming-Erlebnis zu verbessern. AMD-Mitarbeiter weltweit konzentrieren sich darauf, großartige Produkte zu entwickeln, die die Grenzen des Machbaren überschreiten. 

Gorilla Sports

Als leidenschaftliche Kraftsportler haben wir einen hohen Anspruch an Bodybuilding- und Fitnessgeräte. Diese Passion spiegelt sich seit unserer Unternehmungsgründung 2005 in unseren Produkten wider: Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit, wie auch Funktionalität und Sicherheit stehen klar im Fokus.

Unabhängig vom persönlichen Fitnesslevel und individuellen Alter: die Freude an der Fitness und dem Erfolg effektiver Übungen sind untrennbar mit dem passenden Trainingsequipment verbunden. Als junges und dynamisches Team arbeiten wir stetig mit Leidenschaft an immer neuen und innovativen Artikeln, die sich Zuhause und im Fitnessstudio einsetzen lassen. Mit einem breiten Sortiment, langjähriger Erfahrung und umfassendem Service, sind wir – GORILLA SPORTS – der optimaler Trainingspartner in Sachen Kraftsport, Fitness, Aerobic, Yoga und funktionellem Training.

call to action image

Neugierig?

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt? Wir haben für dein Anliegen immer ein offenes Ohr! Sprich uns einfach an:

Kontakt